Upcoming Events

Location: Capital District Child Care Council 91 Broadway Menands, NY 12204
Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 6:30 PM
If a child is having a medical emergency, you can give certain emergency medications without being MAT-certified under NYS OCFS...
Location: Cornell Cooperative Extension, 50 West High Street, Ballston Spa
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Families in the Capital Region need high-quality child care. You have the opportunity to earn an income, stay home with...
Location: Capital District Child Care Council 91 Broadway Menands
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 7:45 AM
Please note: This is a 2-day training Tuesday, June 11, 7:45am - 6pm AND Wednesday, June 12, 8am - 12pm Becoming MAT-certified...
Location: YWCA NorthEastern NY (YWCA of Schenectady) 44 Washington Avenue Schenectady
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Please note: this is a 2-day training meeting on: Tuesday, June 11, 9:00am - 5:00pm AND Thursday, June 13, 9:00am -...
Location: Capital District Child Care Council 91 Broadway Menands
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 6:30 PM
This blend of online learning with an in-person skills session allows you to earn the Red Cross certifications in all...
Location: Bornt Library, 948 State Street, Schenectady
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Families in the Capital Region need high-quality child care. You have the opportunity to earn an income, stay home with...
Location: Il Faro Restaurant and Bar, 698 N Pearl St Menands, NY 12204
Monday, July 15, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Join us for what participants call the most fun training night of the year!
Location: Albany County
Monday, July 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM
CDA is a nationally-recognized credential awarded by the Council for Professional Recognition in Washington, DC for professionals working in the...
Location: SCAP, 100 Bigelow Ave., Schenectady
Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Los participantes de CACFP completarán su capacitación anual sobre Derechos Civiles, reconocerán los beneficios de involucrar a los niños en...
Location: Hilton Garden Inn, Hoosick St., Troy
Monday, October 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM
2019 Annual Conference