Staff and Board Directory

Phone: 518 426-7181

 

Executive/Administrative
Abbe Kovacik, Ms. Ed., Executive Director x323 akovacik@cdcccc.org
Keely Weise, Fiscal Director x324 kweise@cdcccc.org
Kate Smith, Communications Director x319 ksmith@cdcccc.org
Lindsay Clark, Communications Specialist x359 lclark@cdcccc.org
Ade Oluyole, Data Specialist x335 aoluyole@cdcccc.org
Gail Williams, Office Assistant x310 gwilliams@cdcccc.org

back to top

 

Family and Community Engagement
Tricia Howland , CIRS, Director x315 thowland@cdcccc.org
Paulann Beardsley, Parent Educator x306 pbeardsley@cdcccc.org
Patti Mueller, Community Coordinator x328 pmueller@cdcccc.org
Heather Cookingham, Community Educator x305 hcookingham@cdcccc.org
Darlene Carnibucci, Community Educator x357 dsnyder@cdcccc.org
Mary Miranda, Community Educator x329 mmiranda@cdcccc.org
Amneris Morales, Community Educator, (bilingual-Spanish) x334 amorales@cdcccc.org

back to top

 

Child and Adult Care Food Program
Martha Legere Child and Adult Care Food Program (CACFP) Educator x304 mlegere@cdcccc.org
Doris Castro, Child and Adult Care Food Program (CACFP) (bilingual-Spanish) x346 dcastro@cdcccc.org
Anne Gresco, Child and Adult Care Food Program (CACFP) Educator x308 agresco@cdcccc.org

back to top

 

Child Care Health Consultants
Jean Wiseman, RN, Child Care Health Consultant Director x354 jwiseman@cdcccc.org
Barbara Vickery, RN, Child Care Health Consultant x353 bvickery@cdcccc.org
Arlene Schmidt, NYS Credentialed Trainer x343 aschmidt@cdcccc.org

back to top

 

Community Health and Development
Bonnie Schultz, RD, Community Health and Development Director x325 bschultz@cdcccc.org
Eat Well Play Hard    
Jean Bottillo–Faulisi, RD x348 jbottillo@cdcccc.org
Mariel Baron, RD x351 mbaron@cdcccc.org
Erica Houghton, RD x316 ehoughton@cdcccc.org

back to top

 

Child Care Education
Heather Sweet, Director x347 hsweet@cdcccc.org
Alicia Salamone-Powers, School-age Educator x358 aspowers@cdcccc.org
Kathleen Harland, Regional Infant Toddler Specialist x355 kharland@cdcccc.org
Raquel Saddlemire, Bilingual Educator x342 rsaddlemire@cdcccc.org

back to top

Social and Emotional Development Services
Kimberly Polstein, LMSW, Director x312 kpolstein@cdcccc.org
Kathryn Nixon Davis, MSW x321 knixondavis@cdcccc.org
Aimee Reinhardt x317 areinhardt@cdcccc.org
Carrie Yund, M.S.Ed. x318 cyund@cdcccc.org

 back to top

Regulatory Services
Registrars
Amy Powell, Director x336 amy.powell@dfa.state.ny.us
Cherri Shultes, Registration Coordinator x302 cherri.shultes@ dfa.state.ny.us
Stephanie Rejack, Registrar x341 stephanie.rejack@dfa.state.ny.us
Michelle Hall, Registrar x303 michelle.hall@dfa.state.ny.us
Pam Leganczuk , Registrar x350 pam.leganczuk@dfa.state.ny.us
Erika Lenz, Registrar (bi-lingual) x344 erika.lenz@dfa.state.ny.us
Lea Maggiulli, Registrar x307 lea.maggiulli@dfa.state.ny.us
Tim Simmons x320 Timothy.Simmons@dfa.state.ny.us

back to top