January-March 2018

Family Child Care Business Training

The Fundamentals of Family Child Care Tuesday, February 13

Contracts and Policies Thursday, February 22

 

Behavior Management Training

Stress Management Tuesday, February 6

Cozy Corners Thursday, February 8

HALT! Biting Thursday, February 15

Picky Eating Tuesday, February 20

Challenging Behavior for Preschool Tuesday, March 13

 

Classroom & Curriculum Training

Beyond Science Tuesday, January 30

Lesson Planning Thursday, February 1

Math Counts Tuesday, March 6

 

Nutrition & Physical Activity Training

Physical Activity Thursday, January 18

 

Health Series & Prevention Training

Regulations Tuesday, February 27

 

Medication Administration

Medication Administration Training Thursday, January 25

Medication Administration Training Wednesday, February 21

Medication Administration Training Saturday, March 24

MAT Renewal Wednesday, March 14; 1-3p, 3-5p5-7p

Emergency Medication Administration Overview Tuesday, February 13

Health and Safety

Health and Safety Competencies for Family/Group Thursday, February 1

Health and Safety for Centers and School-age Wednesday, March 7

Red Cross

Blended Online Learning for CPR, First Aid & AED Wednesday, January 23

Blended Online Learning for CPR, First Aid & AED Thursday, February 15

Blended Online Learning for CPR, First Aid & AED Wednesday, February 28

Blended Online Learning for CPR, First Aid & AED Tuesday, March 6

Blended Online Learning for CPR, First Aid & AED Thursday, March 22