Lawyers

My Training

SOLUTIONS BY CATEGORY

Infant and Toddler

Classroom and Curriculum

Nutrition

Health and Prevention

 

INFANT AND TODDLER

Open Ended Play for Infants Thursday, September 20

  

CLASSROOM AND CURRICULUM

Observing and Recording Behavior Thursday, August 16

Growing Family Engagement Tuesday, August 21

Literacy and Language Development Thursday, August 30

Math Counts Tuesday, September 11

Beyond Science Tuesday, September 25

 

NUTRITION

Physical Activity Thursday, September 6

 

MEDICATION ADMINISTRATION

Medication Administration Training Wednesday, August 22, 7:45am - 6pm and Thursday, August 23, 8am - 1pm

Medication Administration Training Monday, August 27, 7:45am - 6pm AND Tuesday, August 28, 8am - 1pm

Medication Administration Training Monday, September 10, 7:45am - 6pm AND Tuesday, September 11, 8am - 1pm

MAT Renewal Thursday, September 6; 1-3p3-5p5-7p

Emergency Medication Administration (EMAO) Wednesday, September 19

 

HEALTH AND SAFETY COMPETENCIES FOR FAMILY AND GROUP FAMILY CHILD CARE

Health and Safety Competencies for Becoming a Family or Group Family Provider Monday, September 17, Tuesday, September 18, Thursday, September 20 | 9am - 5pm each day

The Fundamentals of Family Child Care Monday, September 24

 

HEALTH AND SAFETY COMPETENCIES FOR CHILD CARE CENTERS AND SCHOOL-AGE

Health and Safety for Centers and School-age Monday, September 24, Wednesday, September 26, Thursday, September 27, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm each day

 

RED CROSS TRAINING

Blended Online Learning for CPR, First Aid & AED Thursday, August 21

Blended Online Learning for CPR, First Aid & AED Wednesday, September 12