My Training

SOLUTIONS BY CATEGORY

Behavior Management

Curriculum

Nutrition

Health and Prevention (Including MAT, Health and Safety & Red Cross)

 

BEHAVIOR MANAGEMENT 

Positive Guidance for School-Age Thursday, November 15

Promoting Preschooler Success as Informed by the Pyramid Model, 3-part series beginning Tuesday, November 27

Promoting Infant and Toddler Success as Informed by the Pyramid Model, 3-part series beginning Tuesday, November 27

HALT! Biting, Thursday, November 29

Promoting Children's Success in Family Child Care, Saturday, December 8

Promoting Preschooler Success as Informed by the Pyramid Model, Wednesday, December 19

 

NUTRITION

Infant Feeding, Wednesday, December 12

 

 CURRICULUM

Math Counts Tuesday, December 4

Literacy and Language Development Thursday, December 6

 

PREVENTION STRATEGIES

Infection Control, Tuesday, November 27

Regulations Thursday, December 13

 

MEDICATION ADMINISTRATION

Medication Administration Training Saturday, December 8, 7:45am - 6pm AND Monday, December 10, 6pm - 10pm

Renewal: 

MAT Renewal Tuesday, December 4; 1-3p3-5p5-7p

EMAO:

Emergency Medication Administration (EMAO) Wednesday, November 28

 

HEALTH AND SAFETY COMPETENCIES FOR FAMILY AND GROUP FAMILY CHILD CARE

Health and Safety Competencies for Becoming a Family or Group Family Provider Wednesday, December 12; Thursday, December 13; Friday, December 14; Monday, December 17 | 9am - 5pm each day

 The Fundamentals of Family Child Care Monday, December 17

 

HEALTH AND SAFETY COMPETENCIES FOR CHILD CARE CENTERS AND SCHOOL-AGE

Health and Safety for Centers and School-age Wednesday, December 19; Thursday, December 20, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm each day

 

RED CROSS TRAINING

Blended Online Learning for CPR, First Aid & AED Wednesday, December 12