My Training

SOLUTIONS BY CATEGORY

Behavior Management

Classroom Planning and Management

Curriculum

Infant and Toddler

Nutrition

Health and Prevention (Including MAT, Health and Safety & Red Cross)

 

BEHAVIOR MANAGEMENT 

Cozy Corners Thursday, November 6

Positive Guidance for School-Age Thursday, November 15

 

CLASSROOM PLANNING AND MANAGEMENT

Lesson Planning Thursday, October 25

Room Arrangement Tuesday, November 13

 

CURRICULUM

Process Art, Tuesday, October 30

Math Counts Tuesday, December 4

Literacy and Language Development Thursday, December 6

 

INFANT AND TODDLER

Independent Exploration Thursday, October 18

 

PREVENTION STRATEGIES

Disaster Preparedness Tuesday, November 6

Infection Control, Tuesday, November 27

Regulations Thursday, December 13

 

MEDICATION ADMINISTRATION

Medication Administration Training Monday, October 29, 7:45am - 6pm AND Tuesday, October 30, 8am - 1pm

Medication Administration Training Tuesday, November 13, 7:45am - 6pm AND Thursday, November 15, 8am - 1pm

Medication Administration Training Saturday, December 8, 7:45am - 6pm AND Monday, December 10, 6pm - 10pm

Renewal: 

MAT Renewal Thursday, November 8; 1-3p3-5p5-7p

MAT Renewal Tuesday, December 4; 1-3p3-5p5-7p

EMAO:

Emergency Medication Administration (EMAO) Wednesday, November 28

 

HEALTH AND SAFETY COMPETENCIES FOR FAMILY AND GROUP FAMILY CHILD CARE

Health and Safety Competencies for Becoming a Family or Group Family Provider Wednesday, December 12; Thursday, December 13; Friday, December 14; Monday, December 17 | 9am - 5pm each day

 

The Fundamentals of Family Child Care Friday, October 26

The Fundamentals of Family Child Care Monday, December 17

 

HEALTH AND SAFETY COMPETENCIES FOR CHILD CARE CENTERS AND SCHOOL-AGE

Health and Safety for Centers and School-age Wednesday, November 14; Thursday, November 15, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm each day

Health and Safety for Centers and School-age Wednesday, December 19; Thursday, December 20, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm each day

 

RED CROSS TRAINING

Blended Online Learning for CPR, First Aid & AED Wednesday, November 7

Blended Online Learning for CPR, First Aid & AED Wednesday, December 12