Council Office & Hours

Contact Information

Address: 91 Broadway, Menands, NY 12204

Phone: 518 426-7181

Toll Free: 1-800-521-KIDS (1-800-521-5437)

Email: info@cdcccc.org

Fax: 518 426-9649

Hours: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm, Monday - Friday

 

2019 HOLIDAYS

Tuesday, January 1

Closed for New Year’s Day

Friday, January 18

Closing at 3:00 PM

Monday, January 21

Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Friday, February 15

Closing at 3:00 PM

Monday, February 18

Closed for Presidents’ Day

Friday, May 24

Closing at 3:00 PM

Monday, May 27

Closed for Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 3

Closing at 3:00 PM

Thursday, July 4

Closed for Independence Day

Friday, August 30

Closing at at 3:00 PM

Monday, September 2

Closed for Labor Day

Friday, September 27

Closing at 3:00 PM

Monday, September 30

Closed for First Day of Rosh Hashana

Tuesday, October 8

Closing at 3:00 PM

Wednesday, October 9

Closed for Yom Kippur

Friday, November 8

Closing at 3:00 PM

Monday, November 11

Closed for Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 27

Closing at 3:00 PM

Thursday, November 28

Closed for Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29

Closed for Day after Thanksgiving

Monday, December 23

Closing at 3:00 PM First Day of Chanukah

Tuesday, December 24

Closed for Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25

Closed for Christmas Day

Monday, December 30

Closing at 3:00 PM

Tuesday, December 31

Closed for New Year’s Eve

*Child care referrals are available during normal business hours or on-line anytime. Visit our Parent Services page for details.

For Individuals with Special Needs

Individuals with special needs who may wish to report accessibility problems or request information in an alternate accessible format are encouraged to call the office at 518 426-7181 or email info@cdcccc.org. Arrangements can be made for TTY calls, translation services, and other special needs.